Zum Hauptinhalt springen
KOSTENLOSER INLANDSVERSAND BEI BESTELLUNGEN VON $49 ODER MEHR | SEHEN SIE UNSERE PREISE FÜR INTERNATIONALEN VERSAND

True Hue Crushed Salt + Mist Mini-Sojakerze

$10.50
$14.00
True Hue Crushed Salt + Mist Mini Soy Candle-Everyday Minerals
True Hue Crushed Salt + Mist Mini Soy Candle-Everyday Minerals
True Hue Crushed Salt + Mist Mini Soy Candle-Everyday Minerals
True Hue Crushed Salt + Mist Mini Soy Candle-Everyday Minerals
  • Großartig, um Ihren Wohnraum aufzupeppen.
  • Wirklich sauber.
  • Unisex-Duft.
  • Vegan-freundlich.
  • Ein Produkt, das wir von einem anderen kleinen Unternehmen LIEBEN.

ÜBER TRUE HUE'S SALZ + MIST MINI SOJAKERZE

Diese wirklich saubere Kerze bringt Wärme in Ihr Zuhause, ohne unnötige Giftstoffe. Auf einem Segelboot auf See gegen weiß gekappte Wellen reiten, Nebel spritzt auf den Mast zu, Maiglöckchen, frische grüne Blätter, ein Hauch von Kiefer. Diese 3-Unzen-Kerze besteht aus Sojawachs und Duftölen auf Basis ätherischer Öle (alle sind Prop 65-geprüft). Jede Kerze wird komplett mit einem hochwertigen Baumwolldocht geliefert, der 15-20 Stunden lang sauber brennt. Mit Liebe in den USA hergestellt.

Ingredients:

This 3 oz candle is comprised of soy wax and essential oil based fragrance oils (all are Prop 65 verified). Each candle comes complete with a premium cotton wick which burns cleanly for 15-20 hours. Made in USA.

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.
/de/collections/all
'>Klicken Sie hier, um den Einkauf fortzusetzen .
Danke, dass sie uns kontaktiert haben! Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden. Thanks for subscribing Danke! Wir werden Sie benachrichtigen, sobald es verfügbar ist! Die maximale Anzahl von Artikeln wurde bereits hinzugefügt Es muss nur noch ein Artikel in den Warenkorb gelegt werden Es sind nur noch [num_items] Artikel übrig, die dem Warenkorb hinzugefügt werden können

Skip to main content
FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $49 OR MORE | SEE OUR RATES FOR INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

True Hue Crushed Salt + Mist Mini Soy Candle

$10.50
$14.00
  • Great for spicing up your living space.
  • Truly clean.
  • Unisex scent.
  • Vegan-friendly.
  • A product we LOVE from another small business.

 

ABOUT TRUE HUE'S SALT + MIST MINI SOY CANDLE

 

This truly clean candle will bring warmth to your home, without the unnecessary toxins. Riding against white-capped waves on a sailboat at sea, mist splashing toward the mast, lily of the valley, fresh green leaves, a touch of pine. This 3 oz candle is comprised of soy wax and essential oil based fragrance oils (all are Prop 65 verified). Each candle comes complete with a premium cotton wick which burns cleanly for 15-20 hours. Made with love in USA.

Ingredients:

This 3 oz candle is comprised of soy wax and essential oil based fragrance oils (all are Prop 65 verified). Each candle comes complete with a premium cotton wick which burns cleanly for 15-20 hours. Made in USA.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart